Someone’s left my team. How do I remove their access?
Modified on Tue, 21 Jan, 2025 at 4:41 PM
If a team member has left, please contact us directly at support@adviseinc.co.uk and let us know so that we can remove their access to the Platform.
If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch at support@adviseinc.co.uk or phone us on 0207 112 9222.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article